Owners of a document, spreadsheet or presentation will now be able to move it to the trash from within its own File menu, rather than needing to do so from the Drive home page. Editors and viewers will see the ‘Move to trash’ option in the File menu, but it will be inactive and greyed out.
Release Track:Rapid release and Scheduled release
Get these product update alerts by email
Subscribe to the RSS feed of these updates