Thirteen new UI languages in Gmail

We’ve added thirteen new languages to the Gmail general settings language drop down, allowing users to view the Gmail UI in these new languages: Afrikaans, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Chinese (Hong Kong), French (Canada), Galician, Georgian, Khmer, Lao, Mongolian, Nepali, Sinhala, Zulu

Release track:
Rapid release, with Scheduled release coming in two weeks

For more information:
Get these product update alerts by email
Subscribe to the RSS feed of these updates