Quick launch summary
In new Google Sites, you can now restore a specific page from version history. Previously, you could only restore an entire site. This additional functionality makes it easier to restore, edit, and re-publish specific pages that may have changed by mistake or been deleted.
- Admins: There is no admin control for this feature.
- End users: Visit the Help Center to learn more about using Google Sites, finding what’s changed in a Site, deleting or restoring a site, and reviewing the latest changes before publishing your site.
- Available to all Google Workspace customers, as well as G Suite Basic and Business customers and users with personal Google accounts