Quick launch summary
You can now accept all pending knocks in bulk in Google Meet. Admitting participants or students all at once helps limit interruptions during the video call. Note, only the meeting organizer can see or approve requests to join a meeting.
Admit all participants at once in Meet
- Admins: There is no admin control for this feature.
- End users: This feature will be available by default for the meeting organizer. Visit the Help Center to learn more about adding or removing people from a Google Meet video call.
- Available to Essentials, Business Starter, Business Standard, Business Plus, Enterprise Essentials, Enterprise Standard, Enterprise Plus, Education, Enterprise for Education, and Nonprofits customers and users with personal Google Accounts